Owls Department

Owls Department- A Digital Studio

Contact us

Let’s chat about your ideas!

Schedule a meeting

Contact us

Need help with your project? Reach out to us for a quote or any support you require - we're just a message away!
Kuba Sarata

Kuba Sarata

COO & Head of Business(+48) 530 330 857 LinkedIn

Curious to get to know us better? Stop by our office anytime for a friendly chat, a cup of coffee, or just to hang out!

Dluga 4/6, Cracow, Poland

Długa 4|6 II floor
Cracow, Poland

Drop us a message

Let’s talk about the next big thing you are cooking

Worldwide Service

Our flexible working hours enable us to collaborate with clients from any part of the world.
Poland, Cracow08:01GMT+2
New York, USA02:01EDT
Tokyo, Japan15:01GMT+9